- This event has passed.
NF Virginia & Utah Concealed Carry Course
December 3, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm$100
The Virginia and Utah concealed carry is a 4-hour classroom covering the basics of handgun knowledge and safety, proper operating techniques, shooting fundamentals, Virginia and Utah laws and regulations, and more. The course is lead by a certified instructor and meets all the training requirements for the participants to apply for the Virginia and Utah concealed carry permits.
Cost: $100 per person
Minimum of 5 participants required for this course. If less then 5 participants, the course will be combined with the next scheduled class date. Maximum of 20 participants per course.
You may bring your handgun to carry to the course. Snap caps are needed for the course and will be available for purchase. NO LIVE AMMUNITION!
Participants may only reschedule up to 72 hours prior to class start time. A total of 2 reschedules are allowed. NO REFUNDS